Where is smugglers cove?

Since opening its doors in 2009, Smuggler’s Cove has established itself as one of the top rum and exotic cocktail destinations in the world. We offer our guests an innovative new approach to rum by featuring the largest rum and cocktail selection in the United States. Located in Tannersville, PA.