How many people in the world have blonde hair?

Being naturally blonde is pretty rare. Only 2 percent of people in the world are natural blondes. most kids that are born blonde — even the most platinum babies — shift to brown hair by the time they turn ten. It all comes down to genetics and the amount of melanin in an individual's hair strands.