Do you know glam rock freddy?

Glamrock Freddy, also known simply as Freddy Fazbear, is Freddy Fazbear's glamrock counterpart who appears in Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach as the deuteragonist and ally to the player, Gregory. He's also the only animatronic in the pizzaplex to not be corrupted by Vanny's power.