What is fast fingers?

It takes less than 10 hours to learn to type with 10 fingers at about 15 words per minute and another 5 hours to reach hand writing speed of about 20 WPM. The best way is to learn over a short period of time. A lesson a day over 10 days and a further 5 days of practice-typing is recommended.