What u. s. landmark is the tallest obelisk in the world?

The world's tallest obelisk is the Washington Monument in Washington DC, USA. It stands 169 m (555 ft) tall and was completed in 1884 to honour George Washington, the first president of the United States. An obelisk is a tapered four-sided column, usually with a pointed top