What are u. s. airline companies?

The major U.S. airlines currently in operation are; Delta, Alaskan, American, United, Southwest, Frontier, Spirit, Jet Blue, Allegiant, Envoy, Sun Country, American Eagle, Hawaiian, PSA, America West and U.S. Airways.