What is chase craft?

Chasecraft is a classic 3-lanes runner game with craft mechanics and swipe character control. The game’s setting and locations are familiar to players from the legendary Minecraft. Chasecraft was created for a famous American Minecraft Youtuber known as Unspeakable.