When will zombies two come out on disney plus?

Unfortunately Disney hasn’t yet officially announced when ZOMBIES 2 will be available on Disney+. This is because all the Disney Channel Original content that premieres on the channel, is exclusive to the Disney Channel and DisneyNOW app for a limited period.