What makes your brown eyes blue?

"Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue" is a song written by Richard Leigh, and recorded by American country music singer Crystal Gayle. It was released in March 1977 as the first single from Gayle's album We Must Believe in Magic. Despite the title, Gayle herself has blue eyes.

---

Colored contact lenses.